Computer Science
Computer Science
Subject Librarian:
Diane Cass
dcass@library.rochester.edu
585-275-8088
-
ACM Digital Library
- Dates: 1954 - current
Full text from articles and conference papers in computer science and related disciplines.
-
IEEE Xplore
- Dates: Varies
Full text of IEEE and IET journals, magazines, transactions and conference proceedings as well as active IEEE standards.
-
MathSciNet
- Dates: 1940 - current
Identifies and provides reviews of journal papers and book chapters in math and related disciplines, some with links to full text.
-
CiteSeer
- Dates: Varies
Identifies research papers in computer science, with many links to full text, and provides cited references in context.
Indexes the full text of research papers in computer science and related fields. Compiles lists of most-cited authors and papers and provides links to related papers.More»
-
arXiv.org e-Print archive
- Dates: Varies
Full text from research papers in physics, mathematics, nonlinear sciences, and computer science.
-
Books24x7.com
- Dates: Varies
Full text from eBooks on computing and information technology.
-
Current Index to Statistics (CIS-ED)
- Dates: 1975 - current
Identifies research articles on statistics in journals, books, and conference proceedings.
-
Science Citation Index Expanded
- Via ISI Web of Science - Dates: 1898 - current
Identifies research articles and cited references in science, engineering and medicine, with many links to full text.
-
ScienceDirect
- Dates: Varies
Journals from Elsevier Science. Browse or search tables of contents, abstracts and full text of articles in all disciplines.
Includes the sciences, engineering, humanities, social sciences, and clinical medicine. Full text from 1995 on, except as indicated.More»





