Carlson Science & Engineering Library Staff

 

 

Zahra Kamarei
Zary Kamarei
585-275-1763
zkamarei@library.rochester.edu
Carlson 313C
Director of Science & Engineering Libraries
 
Delores Baxter
Delores Baxter
585-273-5209
dbaxter@library.rochester.edu
Carlson 201
Library Assistant, Patron Services, and Reserves
 
Marylou Biedenbach
Marylou Biedenbach
585-275-6024
mbiedenbach@library.rochester.edu
Carlson 103
Library Assistant, Patron Services
 
Adrienne Canino
Adrienne Canino
585-275-7659
acanino@library.rochester.edu
Carlson 313F

Science & Engineering Outreach Librarian:

Data Science, Earth and Environmental Science

 

Sue Cardinal
Sue Cardinal
585-275-9007
scardinal@library.rochester.edu
Carlson 313A

Science & Engineering Outreach Librarian:

Chemistry, Chemical Engineering

 

Moriana Garcia
Moriana Garcia
585-275-8088
mgarcia@library.rochester.edu
Carlson 313D

Science & Engineering Outreach Librarian:

Biology, Biomedical Engineering, Brain & Cognitive Sciences

 

 
Sarada George
Sarada George
585-275-6003
sgeorge@library.rochester.edu
Carlson 103
Library Assistant, Patron Services
 
Jason Harvey
Jason Harvey
585-275-5965 (POA)
585-275-6882 (Carlson)
jharvey@library.rochester.edu
Physics-Optics-Astronomy Library

Science & Engineering Outreach Librarian:

Physics, Optics, Astronomy 

 
Jeff Jones, POA
Jeffery Jones
585-275-4469
jjones@library.rochester.edu
Physics-Optics-Astronomy Library
Library Section Supervisor, Patron Services: Physics-Optics-Astronomy Library
 
Trina Lowery
Trina Lowery
585-275-4488
tlowery@library.rochester.edu
Carlson 202
Library Section Supervisor, Patron Services
 
Sarah Siddiqui
Sarah Siddiqui
585-275-8829
ssiddiqui@library.rochester.edu
Carlson 313B

Science & Engineering Outreach Librarian:

Math & Statistics, Mechanical Engineering, Materials Science and Laboratory for Laser Energetics (LLE)

 

Allegra Tennis
Allegra Tennis
585-275-8829
atennis@library.rochester.edu
Carlson 313B

Science & Engineering Outreach Librarian:

Computer Science, Electrical & Computer Engineering; Audio & Music Engineering; Digital Media Studies

 

Staff Login | Privacy Statement | Copyright & Fair Use

Copyright © 1998-2019 University of Rochester Libraries. All Rights Reserved.