Carlson Science & Engineering Library

Date Range Hours
Wed, 01/16/2019 to Sun, 05/19/2019 Sunday:
11:00 am - 1:00 am
Monday:
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Tuesday:
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Wednesday:
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Thursday:
8:00 am - 1:00 am
Friday:
8:00 am - Midnight
Saturday:
10:00 am - Midnight
Thu, 05/02/2019 to Thu, 05/09/2019 8:00 am - 1:00 am
Fri, 05/10/2019 8:00 am - 1:00 am
Sat, 05/11/2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun, 05/12/2019 Noon - 5:00 pm
Mon, 05/13/2019 to Fri, 05/17/2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, 05/18/2019 Noon - 5:00 pm
Sun, 05/19/2019 CLOSED

Staff Login | Privacy Statement | Copyright & Fair Use

Copyright © 1998-2019 University of Rochester Libraries. All Rights Reserved.