Rare Books, Special Collections, Preservation

Date Range Hours
Sun, 11/25/2018 to Sat, 12/15/2018 Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday:
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Sun, 12/16/2018 to Sat, 12/22/2018 Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday:
Closed
Sun, 12/23/2018 to Sat, 01/19/2019 Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday:
Closed
Mon, 12/24/2018 Open 9:00am - 3:00pm
Tue, 12/25/2018 to Tue, 01/01/2019 Closed to Public
Mon, 01/21/2019 Closed

Staff Login | Privacy Statement | Copyright & Fair Use

Copyright © 1998-2018 University of Rochester Libraries. All Rights Reserved.