Rossell Hope Robbins Library

Date Range Hours
Mon, 05/20/2019 to Tue, 08/27/2019 Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday:
Closed
Wed, 08/28/2019 to Fri, 12/20/2019 Sunday:
Closed
Monday:
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday:
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday:
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday:
9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday:
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday:
Closed
Mon, 09/02/2019 Labor Day - Closed
Mon, 10/14/2019 to Tue, 10/15/2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed, 11/27/2019 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thu, 11/28/2019 to Fri, 11/29/2019 Closed

Staff Login | Privacy Statement | Copyright & Fair Use

Copyright © 1998-2019 University of Rochester Libraries. All Rights Reserved.