Rush Rhees Library

Date Range Hours
Wed, 08/28/2019 to Sat, 12/21/2019 Sunday:
10:00 am - 3:00 am
Monday:
8:00 am - 3:00 am
Tuesday:
8:00 am - 3:00 am
Wednesday:
8:00 am - 3:00 am
Thursday:
8:00 am - 3:00 am
Friday:
8:00 am - Midnight
Saturday:
10:00 am - Midnight
Fri, 12/13/2019 to Thu, 12/19/2019 Open 24 Hours
Sat, 12/21/2019 Closed
Sun, 12/22/2019 Closed
Mon, 12/23/2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue, 12/24/2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wed, 12/25/2019 Closed
Thu, 12/26/2019 to Fri, 12/27/2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, 12/28/2019 to Sun, 12/29/2019 Closed for Holiday
Mon, 12/30/2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tue, 12/31/2019 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Wed, 01/01/2020 Closed
Thu, 01/02/2020 to Fri, 01/03/2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, 03/07/2020 to Sun, 03/08/2020 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon, 03/09/2020 to Thu, 03/12/2020 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri, 03/13/2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, 03/14/2020 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wed, 04/29/2020 to Thu, 05/07/2020 Open 24 hours
Fri, 05/08/2020 Midnight - 11:59 pm
Sat, 05/09/2020 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun, 05/10/2020 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Mon, 05/11/2020 to Thu, 05/14/2020 8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Fri, 05/15/2020 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, 05/16/2020 10:00 am - 10:00 pm
Sun, 05/17/2020 Open for Ceremonies

Staff Login | Privacy Statement | Copyright & Fair Use

Copyright © 1998-2019 University of Rochester Libraries. All Rights Reserved.