Rush Rhees Library

Date Range Hours
Wed, 08/29/2018 to Fri, 12/21/2018 Sunday:
10:00 am - 3:00 am
Monday:
8:00 am - 3:00 am
Tuesday:
8:00 am - 3:00 am
Wednesday:
8:00 am - 3:00 am
Thursday:
8:00 am - 3:00 am
Friday:
8:00 am - Midnight
Saturday:
10:00 am - Midnight
Thu, 12/13/2018 8:00 am - No Close
Fri, 12/14/2018 to Thu, 12/20/2018 Open 24 Hours
Fri, 12/21/2018 Close at Midnight
Sat, 12/22/2018 to Sun, 12/23/2018 Closed
Mon, 12/24/2018 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tue, 12/25/2018 Closed
Wed, 12/26/2018 to Fri, 12/28/2018 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, 12/29/2018 to Sun, 12/30/2018 Closed
Mon, 12/31/2018 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tue, 01/01/2019 Closed
Wed, 01/02/2019 to Fri, 01/04/2019 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat, 01/05/2019 to Tue, 01/15/2019 Sunday:
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday:
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday:
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday:
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Thursday:
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday:
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Staff Login | Privacy Statement | Copyright & Fair Use

Copyright © 1998-2018 University of Rochester Libraries. All Rights Reserved.