Staff Directory

Staff Directory by Name | Staff Directory by Dept
Name Title & Department Phone & Email
Andre, Elizabeth Library Section Supervisor, Patron Services/ILL 585-275-0927
eandre@library.rochester.edu
Arbelo, Ralph Library Network Systems Administrator, Library IT Services 585-275-3449
rarbelo@library.rochester.edu
Arnold, Esther Senior Library Assistant, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-275-9336
earnold@library.rochester.edu
Auteritano, Lydia Library Section Supervisor, Monograph Acquisitions 585-275-4460
lauteritano@library.rochester.edu
Barber, Cathy Library Assistant, Metadata Services 585-275-4470
cbarber@library.rochester.edu
Barrett, Stephanie Outreach Librarian, Social Sciences (Interdisciplinary), Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-275-9299
sbarrett@library.rochester.edu
Barry, Kathleen Stack Attendant, Collection Development 585-275-9310
kbarry@library.rochester.edu
Baxter, Delores Library Assistant, Carlson Science & Engineering Library - Patron Services/Q&i 585-273-5209
dbaxter@library.rochester.edu
Berkman, Robert Outreach Librarian, Business, Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-273-3582
rberkman@library.rochester.edu
Biedenbach, Marylou Library Assistant, Carlson Science & Engineering Library - Patron Services/Q&i 585-275-6024
mbiedenbach@library.rochester.edu
Bollmann, Marc Senior Library Assistant, Art & Music Library 585-275-9277
mbollmann@library.rochester.edu
Bowen, Jennifer Associate Dean, Scholarly Resource Management, Administration 585-275-0004
jbowen@library.rochester.edu
Brigandi, Lisa Senior Library Assistant, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-276-7451
lbrigandi@library.rochester.edu
Briggs, Sharon Department Head, Acquisitions 585-275-9288
sbriggs@library.rochester.edu
Call, Elizabeth Special Collections Outreach Librarian, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-275-9285
ecall@library.rochester.edu
Canino, Adrienne Outreach Librarian for Science and Engineering, Data Science, Earth and Environmental Science, Carlson Science & Engineering Library 585-275-7659
acanino@library.rochester.edu
Cardinal, Sue Outreach Librarian for Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Chemical Engineering and Biomedical Engineering, Carlson Science & Engineering Library 585-275-9007
scardinal@library.rochester.edu
Clark, Sharlene Stack Attendant,, Collection Development 585-275-9310
sclark@library.rochester.edu
Clasper, Emily Director of Service Strategies, Patron Services 585-275-0928
eclasper@library.rochester.edu
Clifford, Thomas Senior Library Assistant, Art & Music Library 585-275-3921
tclifford@library.rochester.edu
Conway, Chris Library Section Supervisor, Patron Services 585-275-9282
cconway@library.rochester.edu
Cook, Randall RCL Building and Project Manager, RCL Building & Projects 585-275-9311
rcook@library.rochester.edu
Cronk, Lindsay Head of Collection Strategies, Collection Development 585-275-3302
lcronk@library.rochester.edu
Daly-Boas, Eileen Librarian for Philosophy & Education, Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-273-5360
edaly@library.rochester.edu
DeGroff, Erin Library Section Supervisor, Serials Acquisitions 585-275-4485
edegroff@library.rochester.edu
Delecia-Mahns, Jean Library Assistant, Metadata Services 585-275-2650
jeand@library.rochester.edu
Dever, Grant iZone Community Manager, iZone 585-276-3676
gdever@library.rochester.edu
Di Monte, Lauren Director of Research Initiatives, Academic Engagement 585-276-3274
ldimonte@library.rochester.edu
Downie, Thomas Library Network Systems Administrator, Library IT Services 585-276-7827
tdownie@library.rochester.edu
Dull, Maggie Head of Metadata Strategies, Metadata Services 585-275-9452
mdull@library.rochester.edu
Dunham, Denise Senior Data Analyst, Academic Engagement 585-275-1059
ddunham@library.rochester.edu
Earle, Lev Library Assistant, Patron Services 585-276-7299
learle@library.rochester.edu
Easterly, Joe Digital Humanities Librarian, Digital Scholarship Lab 585-276-7458
jeasterly@library.rochester.edu
Elmore, Justina Outreach Librarian for Social Sciences & (temporarily) Digital Media Studies, Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-276-7845
jelmore@library.rochester.edu
Eustice, Alexander Library Assistant, Collection Development 585-469-3751 Annex
aeustice@library.rochester.edu
Festa, Kathryn Library Advancement Program Manager, Administration 585-275-9322
kfesta@library.rochester.edu
Flickner, Rose Library Assistant, Patron Services/ILL 585-275-9502
rflickner@library.rochester.edu
Fox, Deborah Music Librarian, Art & Music Library 585-275-1300
dfox@library.rochester.edu
Frontz, Stephanie Department Head and Art & Art History, Visual & Cultural Studies Librarian, Art & Music Library 585-275-4476
sfrontz@library.rochester.edu
Garcia, Moriana Outreach Librarian for Science and Engineering, Biology, Computer Science, Electrical and Computer Engineering, Carlson Science & Engineering Library 585-275-8088
mgarcia@library.rochester.edu
George, Sarada Library Assistant, Carlson Science & Engineering Library - Patron Services/Q&i 585-275-6003
sgeorge@library.rochester.edu
Gleason, Sue Web Applications Programmer, Information Discovery 585-275-3741
sgleason@library.rochester.edu
Golemb, Diana RCL Building and Project Assistant, RCL Building & Projects 585-275-9309
dgolemb@library.rochester.edu
Grunzweig, Angela Library Assistant, Metadata Services 585-276-3202
agrunzweig@library.rochester.edu
Haag, Autumn Special Collections Librarian/Archivist for Research & Collections, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-275-9327
ahaag@library.rochester.edu
Harper, Lu Art Librarian, Memorial Art Gallery, Library 585-276-8997
lharper@mag.rochester.edu
Harvey, Jason Outreach Librarian for Science and Engineering, Physics-Optics-Astronomy Library, Laboratory for Laser Energetics, and Mechanical Engineering, Carlson Science & Engineering Library, Physics / Optics / Astronomy (POA) Library 585-275-6882
jharvey@library.rochester.edu
Henry, Myra Senior Director of Administrative Services, Administration 585-275-6875
mhenry@library.rochester.edu
Hoffman, Kimberly D. Department Head, Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-275-9354
khoffman@library.rochester.edu
Huff, Ashlee Assistant to the Dean of the River Campus Libraries, Administration 585-275-9324
ahuff@library.rochester.edu
Hull, David Library Assistant, Serials Acquisitions 585-275-3989
dhull@library.rochester.edu
Irby, Norita Stack Attendant, Collection Development 585-275-9310
nirby@library.rochester.edu
Johansen, Travis Exhibits Manager, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-275-9338
tjohansen@library.rochester.edu
Jones, Jeffery Library Section Supervisor, Physics / Optics / Astronomy (POA) Library 585-275-4469
jjones@library.rochester.edu
Kamarei, Zary Somerville Director of Science and Engineering Libraries, Outreach Librarian for Science and Engineering, Mathematics and Statistics, Carlson Science & Engineering Library 585-275-1763
zkamarei@library.rochester.edu
Kitrinos, Kelley River Campus Libraries Human Resources Manager, Administration 585-275-9325
kkitrinos@library.rochester.edu
Lacher-Feldman, Jessica Assistant Dean RBSC & Joseph N. Lambert and Harold B. Schleifer Director of Rare Books, Special Collections and Preservation, Administration, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-275-9335
jlacherfeldman@library.rochester.edu
Lovett, Tyshon Stack Attendant, Collection Development 585-275-9310
tlovett@library.rochester.edu
Lowery, Katrina Library Section Supervisor, Carlson Science & Engineering Library - Patron Services/Q&i 585-275-8065
tlowery@library.rochester.edu
Maddox, Julia Director of the Barbara J. Burger iZone, iZone 617-650-6336
julia.maddox@rochester.edu
Marple, Amy Library Section Supervisor, Patron Services/Circulation 585-275-9307
alunn@library.rochester.edu
Mavrinac, Mary Ann Vice Provost & Andrew H. and Janet Dayton Neilly Dean, University of Rochester Libraries, Administration 585-275-4461
maryann.mavrinac@rochester.edu
Mazar, Rochelle Assistant Dean of Academic Engagement, Administration 585-275-0139
rmazar@library.rochester.edu
Mead, Melissa John M. and Barbara Keil University Archivist and Rochester Collections Librarian, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-275-9337
mmead@library.rochester.edu
Metcalf, Lois Junior Accountant, Financial Operations 585-275-7397
lmetcalf@library.rochester.edu
Mims, Miranda Special Collections Librarian/Archivist for Discovery & Access, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-276-7495
mmims@library.rochester.edu
Morris, Sean Interface Designer, Information Discovery 585-275-4546
smorris@library.rochester.edu
Nickeson, Walt Librarian, Metadata Services 585-273-2326
wnickeson@library.rochester.edu
Noto, Andrea Desktop Support Specialist, Library IT Services 585-275-7927
anoto@library.rochester.edu
Nurse, Susan Visual Resources Coordinator, Memorial Art Gallery, Library 585-276-8999
snurse@mag.rochester.edu
O'Connor, Stephen Integrated Library System Analyst, Information Discovery 585-275-9312
soconnor@library.rochester.edu
Papas, Kathryn Library Section Supervisor, Robbins Library and Koller Collins Center 585-273-5195
kpapas@library.rochester.edu
Poland, Beth Human Resources Administrative Assistant, Administration 275-9323
epoland@library.rochester.edu
Rauf, Tahir Financial Planning Manager, Financial Operations 585-275-9286
trauf@library.rochester.edu
Rehbaum, Michael Department Head, Library Information Technology Services (LITS), Library IT Services 585-273-4783
mrehbaum@library.rochester.edu
Reithmayr, Andrea Special Collections Librarian/Archivist for Research & Collections, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-275-2029
areithmayr@library.rochester.edu
Romphf, Joshua Digital Humanities Programmer, Digital Scholarship Lab 585-276-6813
jromphf@library.rochester.edu
Roy, Mantra Outreach Librarian, Humanities, Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-275-9296
mroy@library.rochester.edu
Ryan, Declan Library Assistant, Patron Services 585-276-7819
dryan@library.rochester.edu
Sarr, Nathan Web Applications Programmer, Information Discovery 585-275-0692
nsarr@library.rochester.edu
Scantlen, Kevin Library Assistant, Patron Services/ILL 585-275-0929
kscantlen@library.rochester.edu
Scarcelli, Frank RCL Building & Mail Assistant, RCL Building & Projects 585-275-4480
fscarcelli@library.rochester.edu
Schell, Emma Library Assistant, Patron Services/ILL 585-275-4454
eschell@library.rochester.edu
Schoen, John Library Assistant, Acquisitions/Acquisitions Finance 585-275-4466
jschoen@library.rochester.edu
Sexstone, Sarah Library Section Supervisor, Acquisitions/Acquisitions Finance 585-275-3529
sarahs@library.rochester.edu
Sherwood, Emily Director of Digital Scholarship Lab, Digital Scholarship Lab 585-273-5010
esherwood@library.rochester.edu
Siddiqui, Sarah Outreach Librarian for Science and Engineering, Math, Mechanical Engineering, Material Science & LLE, Carlson Science & Engineering Library 585-275-8829
ssiddiqui@library.rochester.edu
Siebach-Larsen, Anna Director of the Rossell Hope Robbins Library and Koller-Collins Center for English Studies, Robbins Library and Koller Collins Center 585-275-9197
alarsen@library.rochester.edu
Smith, Todd Library Section Supervisor, Collection Development 585-275-9310
tsmith@library.rochester.edu
Southwick, Devon Serials Acquisitions Assistant, Serials Acquisitions 585-275-9289
dsouthwick@library.rochester.edu
Strong, Marcy Metadata Projects Librarian, Metadata Services 585-273-2325
mstrong@library.rochester.edu
Strub, Maurini Director of Library Assessment, Academic Engagement 585-275-5533
mstrub@library.rochester.edu
Suszczynski, Jeff Web Applications Programmer , Information Discovery 585-275-1060
jsuszczynski@library.rochester.edu
Tennis, Allegra Outreach Librarian for Science and Engineering, Computer Engineering, ECE, Digital Media Studies, Carlson Science & Engineering Library 585-275-8829
atennis@library.rochester.edu
Thornton, Sarah Student Experience Liaison, Patron Services 585-275-4901
sthornton@library.rochester.edu
Tinker, Blair Research Specialist for GIS, Digital Scholarship Lab 585-276-6814
btinker@library.rochester.edu
Totleben, Kristen Modern Languages and Cultures Librarian, Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-275-9304
ktotleben@library.rochester.edu
Traub, Adam Senior Director, Digital Strategies for the River Campus Libraries, Administration 585-273-4598
atraub@library.rochester.edu
Unsworth, Alan History & Religion and Classics, Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-275-9298
aunsworth@library.rochester.edu
Viken, Judy Library Assistant, Patron Services/ILL 585-275-8539
jviken@library.rochester.edu
Wallington, Melinda Senior Library Assistant, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-275-9846
mwallington@library.rochester.edu
Whitty, Mildred Library Assistant, Monograph Acquisitions 585-275-4460
mhursh@library.rochester.edu
Wright, Lisa Technical Associate, Digital Scholarship Lab 585-275-4015
lwright@library.rochester.edu
Wu, Kathy Government Information and Economics Librarian, Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-273-5322
kathyw@library.rochester.edu
Zager, Daniel Librarian, Sibley Music Library 585-274-1350
dzager@esm.rochester.edu

Staff Login | Privacy Statement | Copyright & Fair Use

Copyright © 1998-2018 University of Rochester Libraries. All Rights Reserved.