Staff Directory by Name | Staff Directory by Dept


Academic Engagement
Acquisitions (Acquisitions Finance, Monograph Acquisitions, Serials Acquisitions)
Administration
Art & Music Library
Carlson Science & Engineering Library
Collection Development
Digital Scholarship Lab
Financial Operations
Information Discovery Team
iZone

Library/IT Services (Group Pager, Help Desk)
Library Facilities
Metadata Services
Outreach, Learning, & Research Services
Patron Services (Annex, Q&i, ILL, Mail Services)
Physics / Optics / Astronomy (POA) Library
Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation
RCL Building & Projects
Robbins Library and Koller Collins Center

Academic Engagement

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Di Monte, Lauren Director of Research Initiatives 585-276-3274
ldimonte@library.rochester.edu
Dunham, Denise Senior Data Analyst 585-275-1059
ddunham@library.rochester.edu
Strub, Maurini Director of Library Assessment 585-275-5533
mstrub@library.rochester.edu

Acquisitions

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Briggs, Sharon Department Head 585-275-9288
sbriggs@library.rochester.edu

Acquisitions Finance 585-275-3529

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Schoen, John Library Assistant 585-275-4466
jschoen@library.rochester.edu
Sexstone, Sarah Library Section Supervisor 585-275-3529
sarahs@library.rochester.edu

Monograph Acquisitions 585-275-4460

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Auteritano, Lydia Library Section Supervisor 585-275-4460
lauteritano@library.rochester.edu
Whitty, Mildred Library Assistant 585-275-4460
mhursh@library.rochester.edu

Serials Acquisitions | Fax Number 585-273-1032

Name Title Phone & E-mail
DeGroff, Erin Library Section Supervisor 585-275-4485
edegroff@library.rochester.edu
Hull, David Library Assistant 585-275-3989
dhull@library.rochester.edu
Southwick, Devon Serials Acquisitions Assistant 585-275-9289
dsouthwick@library.rochester.edu

Administration 585-275-4461 | Fax Number 585-273-5309

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Bowen, Jennifer Associate Dean, Scholarly Resource Management 585-275-0004
jbowen@library.rochester.edu
Festa, Kathryn Library Advancement Program Manager 585-275-9322
kfesta@library.rochester.edu
Henry, Myra Senior Director of Administrative Services 585-275-6875
mhenry@library.rochester.edu
Huff, Ashlee Assistant to the Dean of the River Campus Libraries 585-275-9324
ahuff@library.rochester.edu
Lacher-Feldman, Jessica Assistant Dean RBSC & Joseph N. Lambert and Harold B. Schleifer Director of Rare Books, Special Collections and Preservation 585-275-9335
jlacherfeldman@library.rochester.edu
Mavrinac, Mary Ann Vice Provost & Andrew H. and Janet Dayton Neilly Dean, University of Rochester Libraries 585-275-4461
maryann.mavrinac@rochester.edu
Mazar, Rochelle Assistant Dean of Academic Engagement 585-275-0139
rmazar@library.rochester.edu
Poland, Beth Human Resources Administrative Assistant 275-9323
epoland@library.rochester.edu
Traub, Adam Senior Director, Digital Strategies for the River Campus Libraries 585-273-4598
atraub@library.rochester.edu

Art & Music Library 585-275-4476

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Bollmann, Marc Senior Library Assistant 585-275-9277
mbollmann@library.rochester.edu
Clifford, Thomas Senior Library Assistant 585-275-3921
tclifford@library.rochester.edu
Fox, Deborah Music Librarian 585-275-1300
dfox@library.rochester.edu
Frontz, Stephanie Department Head and Art & Art History, Visual & Cultural Studies Librarian 585-275-4476
sfrontz@library.rochester.edu

Carlson Science & Engineering Library 585-275-4488 | Fax Number 585-273-4656

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Canino, Adrienne Outreach Librarian for Science and Engineering, Data Science, Earth and Environmental Science 585-275-7659
acanino@library.rochester.edu
Cardinal, Sue Outreach Librarian for Science and Engineering, Chemistry & Chemical Engineering 585-275-9007
scardinal@library.rochester.edu
Garcia, Moriana Outreach Librarian for Science and Engineering, Biology, Computer Science, Electrical and Computer Engineering 585-275-8088
mgarcia@library.rochester.edu
Harvey, Jason Outreach Librarian for Science and Engineering, Physics-Optics-Astronomy Library, Laboratory for Laser Energetics, and Mechanical Engineering 585-275-6882
jharvey@library.rochester.edu
Kamarei, Zary Somerville Director of Science and Engineering Libraries, Outreach Librarian for Science and Engineering, Mathematics and Statistics 585-275-1763
zkamarei@library.rochester.edu
Siddiqui, Sarah Outreach Librarian for Science and Engineering, Math, Mechanical Engineering, Material Science & LLE 585-275-8829
ssiddiqui@library.rochester.edu
Tennis, Allegra Outreach Librarian for Science and Engineering, Computer Engineering, ECE, Digital Media Studies 585-275-8829
atennis@library.rochester.edu

Patron Services/Q&i 585-275-4488

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Baxter, Delores Library Assistant 585-273-5209
dbaxter@library.rochester.edu
Biedenbach, Marylou Library Assistant 585-275-6024
mbiedenbach@library.rochester.edu
George, Sarada Library Assistant 585-275-6003
sgeorge@library.rochester.edu
Lowery, Katrina Library Section Supervisor 585-275-8065
tlowery@library.rochester.edu

Collection Development

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Barry, Kathleen Stack Attendant 585-275-9310
kbarry@library.rochester.edu
Clark, Sharlene Stack Attendant, 585-275-9310
sclark@library.rochester.edu
Cronk, Lindsay Head of Collection Strategies 585-275-3302
lcronk@library.rochester.edu
Eustice, Alexander Library Assistant 585-469-3751 Annex
aeustice@library.rochester.edu
Irby, Norita Stack Attendant 585-275-9310
nirby@library.rochester.edu
Lovett, Tyshon Stack Attendant 585-275-9310
tlovett@library.rochester.edu
Smith, Todd Library Section Supervisor 585-275-9310
tsmith@library.rochester.edu

Digital Scholarship Lab

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Easterly, Joe Digital Humanities Librarian 585-276-7458
jeasterly@library.rochester.edu
Romphf, Joshua Digital Humanities Programmer 585-276-6813
jromphf@library.rochester.edu
Sherwood, Emily Director of Digital Scholarship Lab 585-273-5010
esherwood@library.rochester.edu
Tinker, Blair Research Specialist for GIS 585-276-6814
btinker@library.rochester.edu
Wright, Lisa Technical Associate 585-275-4015
lwright@library.rochester.edu

Financial Operations 585-275-7397

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Metcalf, Lois Junior Accountant 585-275-7397
lmetcalf@library.rochester.edu
Rauf, Tahir Financial Planning Manager 585-275-9286
trauf@library.rochester.edu

Information Discovery Team

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Gleason, Sue Web Applications Programmer 585-275-3741
sgleason@library.rochester.edu
Morris, Sean Interface Designer 585-275-4546
smorris@library.rochester.edu
O'Connor, Stephen Integrated Library System Analyst 585-275-9312
soconnor@library.rochester.edu
Sarr, Nathan Web Applications Programmer 585-275-0692
nsarr@library.rochester.edu
Suszczynski, Jeff Web Applications Programmer 585-275-1060
jsuszczynski@library.rochester.edu

iZone

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Dever, Grant iZone Community Manager 585-276-3676
gdever@library.rochester.edu
Maddox, Julia Director of the Barbara J. Burger iZone 617-650-6336
julia.maddox@rochester.edu
Tzetzis, Zoe Program Assistant TBD
z.tzetzis@rochester.edu

Library Facilities

Library IT Services

Help Desk 585-275-1757

Group Pager 220-3323

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Arbelo, Ralph Library Network Systems Administrator 585-275-3449
rarbelo@library.rochester.edu
Bisciotti, Mario Desktop Support Specialist TBD
m.bisciotti@rochester.edu
Downie, Thomas Library Network Systems Administrator 585-276-7827
tdownie@library.rochester.edu
Noto, Andrea Desktop Support Specialist 585-275-7927
anoto@library.rochester.edu
Rehbaum, Michael Department Head, Library Information Technology Services (LITS) 585-273-4783
mrehbaum@library.rochester.edu

Metadata Services

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Barber, Cathy Library Assistant 585-275-4470
cbarber@library.rochester.edu
Delecia-Mahns, Jean Library Assistant 585-275-2650
jeand@library.rochester.edu
Dull, Maggie Head of Metadata Strategies 585-275-9452
mdull@library.rochester.edu
Grunzweig, Angela Library Assistant 585-276-3202
agrunzweig@library.rochester.edu
Nickeson, Walt Librarian 585-273-2326
wnickeson@library.rochester.edu
Strong, Marcy Metadata Projects Librarian 585-273-2325
mstrong@library.rochester.edu

Outreach, Learning, & Research Services

On Call 585-275-4437

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Barrett, Stephanie Outreach Librarian, Social Sciences (Interdisciplinary) 585-275-9299
sbarrett@library.rochester.edu
Berkman, Robert Outreach Librarian, Business 585-273-3582
rberkman@library.rochester.edu
Daly-Boas, Eileen Librarian for Philosophy & Education 585-273-5360
edaly@library.rochester.edu
Elmore, Justina Outreach Librarian for Social Sciences & (temporarily) Digital Media Studies 585-276-7845
jelmore@library.rochester.edu
Hoffman, Kimberly D. Department Head 585-275-9354
khoffman@library.rochester.edu
Totleben, Kristen Modern Languages and Cultures Librarian 585-275-9304
ktotleben@library.rochester.edu
Unsworth, Alan History & Religion and Classics 585-275-9298
aunsworth@library.rochester.edu
Wu, Kathy Government Information and Economics Librarian 585-273-5322
kathyw@library.rochester.edu

Patron Services

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Clasper, Emily Director of Service Strategies 585-275-0928
eclasper@library.rochester.edu
Conway, Chris Library Section Supervisor 585-275-9282
cconway@library.rochester.edu
Earle, Lev Library Assistant 585-276-7299
learle@library.rochester.edu
Ryan, Declan Library Assistant 585-276-7819
dryan@library.rochester.edu
Thornton, Sarah Student Experience Liaison 585-275-4901
sthornton@library.rochester.edu

Q&i 585-275-5804

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Marple, Amy Library Section Supervisor 585-275-9307
alunn@library.rochester.edu

ILL 585-275-4454

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Andre, Elizabeth Library Section Supervisor 585-275-0927
eandre@library.rochester.edu
Flickner, Rose Library Assistant 585-275-9502
rflickner@library.rochester.edu
Scantlen, Kevin Library Assistant 585-275-0929
kscantlen@library.rochester.edu
Schell, Emma Library Assistant 585-275-4454
eschell@library.rochester.edu
Viken, Judy Library Assistant 585-275-8539
jviken@library.rochester.edu

Mail Services 585-275-0595

Library Annex 585-469-3751

Stacks 585-275-9310

Physics / Optics / Astronomy (POA) Library 585-275-8605 | Fax Number 585-273-5321

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Harvey, Jason Outreach Librarian for Science and Engineering, Physics-Optics-Astronomy Library, Laboratory for Laser Energetics, and Mechanical Engineering 585-275-6882
jharvey@library.rochester.edu
Jones, Jeffery Library Section Supervisor 585-275-4469
jjones@library.rochester.edu

Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-275-4477

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Arnold, Esther Senior Library Assistant 585-275-9336
earnold@library.rochester.edu
Call, Elizabeth Special Collections Outreach Librarian 585-275-9285
ecall@library.rochester.edu
Haag, Autumn Special Collections Librarian/Archivist for Research & Collections 585-275-9327
ahaag@library.rochester.edu
Johansen, Travis Exhibits Manager 585-275-9338
tjohansen@library.rochester.edu
Lacher-Feldman, Jessica Assistant Dean RBSC & Joseph N. Lambert and Harold B. Schleifer Director of Rare Books, Special Collections and Preservation 585-275-9335
jlacherfeldman@library.rochester.edu
Mead, Melissa John M. and Barbara Keil University Archivist and Rochester Collections Librarian 585-275-9337
mmead@library.rochester.edu
Mims, Miranda Special Collections Librarian/Archivist for Discovery & Access 585-276-7495
mmims@library.rochester.edu
Reithmayr, Andrea Special Collections Librarian/Archivist for Research & Collections 585-275-2029
areithmayr@library.rochester.edu
Wallington, Melinda Senior Library Assistant 585-275-9846
mwallington@library.rochester.edu

Conservation Lab 585-275-9291

RCL Building & Projects

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Cook, Randall RCL Building and Project Manager 585-275-9311
rcook@library.rochester.edu
Golemb, Diana RCL Building and Project Assistant 585-275-9309
dgolemb@library.rochester.edu
Scarcelli, Frank RCL Building & Mail Assistant 585-275-4480
fscarcelli@library.rochester.edu

Robbins Library and Koller Collins Center 585-275-0110

Name Title Phone & E-mail
Papas, Kathryn Library Section Supervisor 585-273-5195
kpapas@library.rochester.edu
Siebach-Larsen, Anna Director of the Rossell Hope Robbins Library and Koller-Collins Center for English Studies 585-275-9197
alarsen@library.rochester.edu

Staff Login | Privacy Statement | Copyright & Fair Use

Copyright © 1998-2019 University of Rochester Libraries. All Rights Reserved.