Staff Directory

Staff Directory by Name | Staff Directory by Dept
Name Title & Department Phone & Email
Andre, Elizabeth Library Assistant, Patron Services 585-275-0927
eandre@library.rochester.edu
Andrews, Phyllis Special Collections Librarian for Modern Literature Collections, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-275-9327
pandrews@library.rochester.edu
Arbelo, Ralph Department Head, Library IT Services 585-275-3449
rarbelo@library.rochester.edu
Arnold, Esther Library Assistant, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-275-9336
earnold@library.rochester.edu
Auteritano, Lydia Library Section Supervisor, Monograph Acquisitions 585-275-4460
lauteritano@library.rochester.edu
Barber, Cathy Library Assistant, Metadata Services 585-275-4470
cbarber@library.rochester.edu
Barry, Kathleen Stack Attendant, Patron Services/Stacks 585-275-9310
kbarry@library.rochester.edu
Baxter, Delores Library Assistant, Carlson Science & Engineering Library - Patron Services/Q&i, Lab for Laser Lab Energetics (LLE) Library 585-273-5209
dbaxter@library.rochester.edu
Berkman, Robert Outreach Librarian, Business, Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-273-3582
rberkman@library.rochester.edu
Biedenbach, Marylou Library Assistant, Carlson Science & Engineering Library - Patron Services/Q&i 585-275-6024
mbiedenbach@library.rochester.edu
Birrell, Lori Special Collections Librarian for Historical Manuscripts, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-275-9285
lbirrell@library.rochester.edu
Blaylock, Solomon Library Section Supervisor, Patron Services 585-275-9282
sblaylock@library.rochester.edu
Bollmann, Marc Senior Library Assistant, Art & Music Library 585-275-9277
mbollmann@library.rochester.edu
Bowen, Jennifer Assistant Dean, Scholarly Resource Management, Administration 585-275-0004
jbowen@library.rochester.edu
Briden, Judi Librarian for Brain & Cognitive Sciences, Linguistics, Public Health, American Sign Language, Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-275-9299
jbriden@library.rochester.edu
Briggs, Sharon Department Head, Acquisitions 585-275-9288
sbriggs@library.rochester.edu
Cardinal, Sue Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Librarian, Carlson Science & Engineering Library 585-275-9007
scardinal@library.rochester.edu
Clifford, Thomas Senior Library Assistant, Art & Music Library 585-275-3921
tclifford@library.rochester.edu
Cook, Randall RCL Building and Project Manager, Administration 585-275-9311
rcook@library.rochester.edu
Coykendall, Glenn Desktop Support Specialist, Library IT Services 585-276-7826
gcoykendall@library.rochester.edu
Curran, Patricia Library Assistant, Serials Acquisitions 585-275-9289
pcurran@library.rochester.edu
Daly-Boas, Eileen Librarian for Philosophy, Religion & Classics, Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-273-5360
edaly@library.rochester.edu
DeGroff, Erin Library Section Supervisor, Serials Acquisitions 585-275-4485
edegroff@library.rochester.edu
Delecia-Mahns, Jean Library Assistant, Metadata Services 585-275-2650
jeand@library.rochester.edu
Dickson, John Library Assistant, Metadata Services 585-276-3202
jdickson@library.rochester.edu
Dimmock, Nora Assistant Dean for Information Technology, Research & Digital Scholarship, Administration 585-273-5010
ndimmock@library.rochester.edu
Downie, Thomas Library Network Systems Administrator, Library IT Services 585-276-7827
tdownie@library.rochester.edu
Dunham, Denise Data Analyst, Information Discovery 585-275-1059
ddunham@library.rochester.edu
Dzuba, Tyler Outreach Librarian for Academic Programming, Math & Statistics, Carlson Science & Engineering Library 585-275-7659
tdzuba@library.rochester.edu
Earle, Lev Library Assistant, Patron Services 585-276-7299
learle@library.rochester.edu
Easterly, Joe Digital Humanities Librarian, Digital Humanities, Research, and Data Services 585-276-7458
jeasterly@library.rochester.edu
Elmore, Justina Outreach Librarian for Social Sciences & (temporarily) Digital Media Studies, Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-276-7845
jelmore@library.rochester.edu
Eustice, Alexander Library Assistant, Patron Services/Offsite 585-469-3751 Annex
aeustice@library.rochester.edu
Festa, Kathryn Library Advancement Program Manager, Administration 585-275-9322
kfesta@library.rochester.edu
Flickner, Rose Library Assistant, Patron Services/ILL 585-275-4454
rflickner@library.rochester.edu
Fox, Deborah Music Librarian, Art & Music Library 585-275-9277
dfox@library.rochester.edu
Frontz, Stephanie Department Head and Art & Art History, Visual & Cultural Studies Librarian, Art & Music Library 585-275-4476
sfrontz@library.rochester.edu
Garcia, Moriana Science and Engineering Outreach Librarian, Carlson Science & Engineering Library 585-275-8088
mgarcia@library.rochester.edu
George, Sarada Library Assistant, Carlson Science & Engineering Library - Patron Services/Q&i 585-275-6003
sgeorge@library.rochester.edu
Gleason, Sue Web Applications Programmer, Information Discovery 585-275-3741
sgleason@library.rochester.edu
Golemb, Diana RCL Building and Project Assistant, Administration 585-275-9309
dgolemb@library.rochester.edu
Gurevich, Konstantin Librarian, Metadata Services 585-275-9452
kgurevich@library.rochester.edu
Harper, Lu Art Librarian, Memorial Art Gallery, Library 585-276-8997
lharper@mag.rochester.edu
Harvey, Jason Outreach Librarian for Science and Engineering, Physics-Optics-Astronomy Library and Laboratory for Laser Energetics, Carlson Science & Engineering Library, Physics / Optics / Astronomy (POA) Library 585-275-6882
jharvey@library.rochester.edu
Henry, Myra Director of Administrative Services, Administration 585-275-6875
mhenry@library.rochester.edu
Hoffman, Kimberly D. Department Head, Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-275-9354
khoffman@library.rochester.edu
Hull, David Library Assistant, Serials Acquisitions 585-275-3989
dhull@library.rochester.edu
Irby, Norita Stack Attendant, Patron Services/Stacks 585-275-9310
nirby@library.rochester.edu
Johansen, Travis Exhibits Manager, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-275-9338
tjohansen@library.rochester.edu
Jones, Jeffery Library Section Supervisor, Physics / Optics / Astronomy (POA) Library 585-275-4469
jjones@library.rochester.edu
Kamarei, Zari Somerville Director of Science and Engineering Libraries, Interim Outreach Librarian for Laboratory for Laser Energetics (LLE) and Data Science, Carlson Science & Engineering Library, Lab for Laser Lab Energetics (LLE) Library, Physics / Optics / Astronomy (POA) Library 585-275-1763
zkamarei@library.rochester.edu
Kitrinos, Kelley River Campus Libraries Human Resources Manager, Administration 585-275-9325
kkitrinos@library.rochester.edu
Lacher-Feldman, Jessica Assistant Dean RBSC & Joseph N. Lambert and Harold B. Schleifer Director of Rare Books, Special Collections and Preservation, Administration 585-275-9335
jlacherfeldman@library.rochester.edu
Levin, Yisrael Communications Project Manager, Administration 585-273-1340
ylevin@library.rochester.edu
Lovett, Tyshon Stack Attendant, Patron Services/Stacks 585-275-9310
tlovett@library.rochester.edu
Lowery, Katrina Library Section Supervisor, Carlson Science & Engineering Library - Patron Services/Q&i 585-275-8065
tlowery@library.rochester.edu
Maddox, Julia Director of the Barbara J. Burger iZone, Administration 585-275-5533
julia.maddox@rochester.edu
Marple, Amy Library Section Supervisor, Patron Services/Circulation 585-275-9307
alunn@library.rochester.edu
Mavrinac, Mary Ann Vice Provost & Andrew H. and Janet Dayton Neilly Dean of the River Campus Libraries, Administration 585-275-4461
mmavrinac@library.rochester.edu
Mazar, Rochelle Assistant Dean of Academic Engagement, Administration 585-275-0139
rmazar@library.rochester.edu
Mead, Melissa John M. and Barbara Keil University Archivist and Rochester Collections Librarian, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-275-9337
mmead@library.rochester.edu
Metcalf, Lois Junior Accountant, Financial Operations 585-275-7397
lmetcalf@library.rochester.edu
Metz, Kathleen Coordinator , Patron Services 585-275-0928
kmetz@library.rochester.edu
Morris, Sean Interface Designer, Information Discovery 585-275-4546
smorris@library.rochester.edu
Nickeson, Walt Librarian, Metadata Services 585-273-2326
wnickeson@library.rochester.edu
Noto, Andrea Desktop Support Specialist, Library IT Services 585-275-7927
anoto@library.rochester.edu
Nurse, Susan Visual Resources Coordinator, Memorial Art Gallery, Library 585-276-8999
snurse@mag.rochester.edu
O'Connor, Stephen Integrated Library System Analyst, Information Discovery 585-275-9312
soconnor@library.rochester.edu
Papas, Kathryn Library Assistant, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-276-7451
kpapas@library.rochester.edu
Paprocki, Rosemary Library Section Supervisor, Robbins Library and Koller Collins Center 585-273-5195
rpaprocki@library.rochester.edu
Poland, Beth Human Resources Administrative Assistant, Administration 275-9323
epoland@library.rochester.edu
Rae, Lindsey Science and Engineering Outreach Librarian, Carlson Science & Engineering Library 585-275-8829
lrae@library.rochester.edu
Rauf, Tahir River Campus Libraries Chief Financial Officer, Financial Operations 585-275-9286
trauf@library.rochester.edu
Reithmayr, Andrea Special Collections Librarian for Rare Books and Conservation, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-275-2029
areithmayr@library.rochester.edu
Reynolds, Alison William Henry Seward Project Archivist, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-276-5673
areynolds@library.rochester.edu
Romphf, Joshua Digital Humanities Programmer, Digital Humanities, Research, and Data Services 585-276-6813
jromphf@library.rochester.edu
Roy, Mantra Outreach Librarian, Humanities, Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-275-9296
mroy@library.rochester.edu
Ryan, Declan Library Assistant, Patron Services/ILL 585-276-7819
dryan@library.rochester.edu
Sarr, Nathan Web Applications Programmer, Information Discovery 585-275-0692
nsarr@library.rochester.edu
Scantlen, Kevin Library Assistant, Patron Services/ILL 585-275-0929
kscantlen@library.rochester.edu
Scarcelli, Frank Library Assistant, Patron Services/Mail Services 585-275-4480 Pager: 585-220-3316
fscarcelli@library.rochester.edu
Schoen, John Library Assistant, Acquisitions/Acquisitions Finance 585-275-4466
jschoen@library.rochester.edu
Sexstone, Sarah Library Section Supervisor, Acquisitions/Acquisitions Finance 585-275-3529
sarahs@library.rochester.edu
Sinicropi, Emily Library Assistant, Acquisitions 585-273-2483
esinicropi@library.rochester.edu
Smith, Todd Library Section Supervisor, Patron Services/Stacks 585-275-9310
tsmith@library.rochester.edu
Sollenberger, Julia Director of Health Science Libraries & Technologies, Miner Medical Library 585-275-5194
Julia_Sollenberger@URMC.Rochester.edu
Strong, Marcy Department Head, Metadata Services 585-273-2325
mstrong@library.rochester.edu
Suszczynski, Jeff Web Applications Programmer , Information Discovery 585-275-1060
jsuszczynski@library.rochester.edu
Thornton, Sarah Student Experience Liaison, Patron Services 585-275-4901
sthornton@library.rochester.edu
Tinker, Blair Research Specialist for GIS, Digital Humanities, Research, and Data Services 585-276-6814
btinker@library.rochester.edu
Toscano, Janet Library Network Systems Administrator , Library IT Services 585-273-4783
jtoscano@library.rochester.edu
Totleben, Kristen Modern Languages and Cultures Librarian, Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-275-9304
ktotleben@library.rochester.edu
Traub, Adam Department Head, Information Discovery 585-273-4598
atraub@library.rochester.edu
Tsuchiya, Mari Senior Library Assistant, Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-275-5506
mtsuchiya@library.rochester.edu
Unsworth, Alan World History Librarian, Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-275-9298
aunsworth@library.rochester.edu
Viken, Judy Library Assistant, Patron Services/ILL 585-275-8539
jviken@library.rochester.edu
Wallington, Melinda Senior Library Assistant, Rare Books, Special Collections & Preservation 585-275-9846
mwallington@library.rochester.edu
Weed, Sally Library Section Supervisor, Patron Services/ILL 585-275-9502
sweed@library.rochester.edu
Whitty, Mildred Library Assistant, Monograph Acquisitions 585-275-4460
mhursh@library.rochester.edu
Wright, Lisa Technical Associate, Digital Humanities, Research, and Data Services 585-275-4015
lwright@library.rochester.edu
Wu, Kathy Government Information and Economics Librarian, Outreach, Learning, and Research Services 585-273-5322
kathyw@library.rochester.edu
Zager, Daniel Librarian, Sibley Music Library 585-274-1350
dzager@esm.rochester.edu

Staff Login | Privacy Statement | Copyright & Fair Use

Copyright © 1998-2017 University of Rochester Libraries. All Rights Reserved.