Our Team

Staff

Emily Sherwood

Director, Digital Scholarship & Studio X
esherwood@library.rochester.edu
585-273-5010

Joe Easterly

Digital Scholarship Librarian
jeasterly@library.rochester.edu
716-650-0234

Aleem Griffiths

Studio X Section Supervisor
aleem.griffiths@rochester.edu
585-274-1353

Meaghan Moody

Immersive Technologies Librarian
mmoody@rochester.edu
585-274-1353

Vinicius Romualdo

Digital Scholarship Designer
vromualdo@rochester.edu

photo of individual

Jeff Suszczynski

Digital Scholarship Developer
jsuszczynski@library.rochester.edu

Blair Tinker

Research Specialist for GIS
btinker@library.rochester.edu
585-276-6813

Lisa Wright

Digital Scholarship Digitization Specialist
lwright@library.rochester.edu
585-276-6813

Students and other team members

Image
Photo of Clara Auclair working in the digitization lab in Rush Rhees

Clara Auclair

PhD student

Image
Muhammed El-Sayed - Immersive Technologies Developer and Karps Fellow

Muhammed El-Sayed

Immersive Technologies Developer

Image
A photo of Nefle Nesli Oruç

Nefle Nesli Oruç

Public Programs Coordinator

Alumni

Image
Photograph of Ayiana Crabtree, XR Research Fellow standing in the library

Ayiana Crabtree

XR Research Fellow

Image
Sebastian Jakymiw

Sebastian Jakymiw

Immersive Technologies Developer

Image
Emma Schaale

Emma Schaale

Undergraduate Public Programs Coordinator